8 Days of Giving Thanks – Day 2

Almost every day I talk to my friend Dave who is as deeply interested in politics as I am. As we were talking, I started thinking about something else that I am deeply grateful for: my brain! I am thankful for having a well-functioning brain and the ability to think critically, imaginatively, and independently. (This brings me to something else I’m thankful for. Check back tomorrow to find out.)

[Thank you to Wellcome Images for making this image available for use).

Discuss!

